MEASUREMENT SENSORS AND ACCESSORIES

Sonus distributes an assortment of precision sensing components and systems for a wide variety of applications. There is no one single method of source identification that is suitable for all situations. That is where our expertise in sound, vibration, speed, pressure and force sensors and transmitters becomes invaluable. Our engineers can provide you with professional recommendations to help you select the right instruments suited to your testing needs. We also carry sensors outside of the below-listed product range. Just call and talk to us about your demands.

 

Accelerometer

Sonus distributes a wide variety of Kistler and Dytran accelerometers to accommodate the most demanding measurements. They have built a reputation in the industry over the past decade for their field proven experience in the design and manufacture of sensors for dynamic testing.

Kistler's portfolio of acceleration measurement products offer solutions for single axial and triaxial measurement from DC to frequencies in excess of 12 kHz, and even up to 900 kHz in the case of acoustic emission sensors.

Dytran‘s single axis and triaxial DC MEMS style accelerometers utilize state-of-the-art variable capacitance accelerometer sensing elements which, combined with packaging expertise, is leading a new wave in product development.

 

Accelerometer

Microphone

Microphone

GRAS manufactures high-quality modern prepolarized & traditional, externally polarized precision condenser microphones for NVH Applications and has led the innovations in measurement microphones over the years.es.

Laser Tachometer

The Analysa AR-88 Laser Tachometer is a hand-held, battery-operated device that measures the rotating speed of machinery through the sensing the passage of reflective/non-reflective markings on a rotating or linearly translated piece. The sensing head, being remote from the electronics package and fiber coupled, permits measurement of objects in hostile environments or in hard-to-access locations.

Specifications:
 Units of measurement: RPM, RPS, PPS
 Display: 6 digit LCD, 0.375 hi,6 LED annunciators
 Readout Accuracy: 0.02% of reading
 Measurement update rate: twice per second
 Range (using white copier paper): 12 - 125 mm from exit aperture
 Measurement Bandwidth: 2Hz - 40kHz

 

Laser Tachometer

Rotational Speed Signal Conditioning

High Speed Amplifier

The control electronics of today's internal combustion engines are complex electronic systems in which the individual components are precisely coordinated. This voltage should not be influenced or even disturbed by external measurement.

The rotational speed signal conditioning module provides a high-impedance, potential-free signal input to the engine controller. It also acts as a driver for the secondary signal, whereby the length of the cable to the A/D-converter card can be several hundred meters.

 

Break-Out Box

The break-out box allows you to connect up to ten sensors to a remote measurement system. The box can be located close to the sensors in the lab, making the cabling more convenient. The cable length and the connectors can be customized per your individual needs.

Benefits of using the break-out box:
 It provides an easy and effective means of cabling.
 It allows a mobile measurement system to be quickly deployed in multiple labs.
 It separates connection or interface problems, defective parts or wiring for easy diagnosis.

 

Break-out Box

Connector and Cable Assembly

Connector and Cable Assembly

We offer a broad selection of RF connectors and cable assemblies, including BNC and SMB connectors of an impedance of 50 Ohm and RG58 or RG174 coaxial cables to be paired with the connectors.

 

 

 

JSN_TPLFW_GOTO_TOP

测量传感器及配件

声运代理各种不同的测量传感器和配件,我们精挑细选最先进的技术和高品质的制造商,来满足客户的各种测量需求。正如不同的被测物的声音、振动、速度、压力和力等特性都不尽相同,我们的工程师凭借着多年的丰富的测试经验,为您提供传感器选型的专业咨询,并为您量身订造最优化的方案。由于测量传感器品种繁多,产品不能尽录。对于以下列表以外的需求,欢迎随时来电咨询。

 

加速度传感器

我们提供不同品种的加速度传感器,以满足客户的各种测试需求。Kistler和Dytran公司在过去几十年中,在产品设计和制造工艺上持续不断地创新和进步,是国际上享有盛名的、数一数二的生产商。

瑞士Kistler公司提供多样化的加速度传感器,包括单轴和三轴、从直流到超过12 kHz的加速度传感器,甚至高达900 kHz声辐射传感器。

美国Dytran公司的单轴和三轴的加速度传感器,采用国际最先进的传感元件和制造技术,领导着产品开发的潮流。

 

Accelerometer

麦克风

Microphone

丹麦G.R.A.S.公司多年来引领精密传声器的创新,制造高品质的电容式传声器,包括在NVH测量中常用的预极化和传统的外部极化的传声器。

激光转速计

意大利Analysa公司的手持式AR-88激光转速计由电池供电,通过感应固定在旋转物体上的反射标贴从而得到旋转物体的转速。转速计的感应头可以放置在恶劣的环境或难接触到的地方进行测试。

规格参数:
 测量单位:每分钟转数(RPM)、每秒钟转数(RPS)、每秒钟脉冲数(PPS)
 显示屏幕:6位数字LCD,0.375英寸高,6个LED指示灯
 测量精度:0.02%
 测量精度:0.02%
 测量范围:12 - 125 mm
 测量带宽:2 Hz – 40kHz

 

Laser Tachometer

转速信号调理模块

High Speed Amplifier

现今的发动机的电子控制装置是一套复杂的电子系统,它的电压不应受任何外部测量的影响。

转速信号调节模块提供了很高的输入阻抗,避免了对发动机控制器的干扰。转速信号调节模块也可以驱动二次信号,使得连接到数采的电缆线长度可达几百米。

 

转接盒

多达10个传感器可以通过转接盒连接到远端的测量系统中。转接盒可以放置在试验室中,更靠近传感器,使得布线更加方便。转接盒及其电缆线的长度可以根据您的需求进行定制。

使用转接盒的好处:
 使得布线变得简单而有效
 使得移动测量系统可以在几个实验室间快速切换和部署
 使得电缆线故障的诊断变得快捷和简单

 

Break-out Box

连接器和电缆线

Connector and Cable Assembly

我们提供一系列的射频连接器和电缆组件,如电阻为50欧姆的BNC和SMB连接器。此外,我们也提供RG58或RG174同轴电缆,与上述连接器配对。

 

 

 

Go to top